Medical Center Athletic Club Court Reservations


Click on a date to create a new reservation on that date.
Click on a reservation to delete an existing reservation. (You can only delete your own.)
DateCourt 1Court 2
Thursday 11/15/18 06:20 PM - 07:10 PM Bob Fehnel (10)
07:10 PM - 08:00 PM Bob Fehnel (10)
06:20 PM - 07:10 PM Chintan Pandya (7)
Friday 11/16/18 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM John Wiesenthal (2)
03:00 PM - 03:50 PM Philip Katzman (0)
 
Saturday 11/17/18 10:50 AM - 11:40 AM Bill Lampeter (1)
 
Sunday 11/18/18    
Monday 11/19/18 03:50 PM - 04:40 PM Jason Merrill (14)
04:40 PM - 05:30 PM Tejas Khire (14)
05:30 PM - 06:20 PM Chintan Pandya (11)
03:50 PM - 04:40 PM Sundeep Malik (7)
04:40 PM - 05:30 PM Bob Fehnel (13)
Tuesday 11/20/18    
Wednesday 11/21/18 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM Tejas Khire (14)
06:20 PM - 07:10 PM Bob Fehnel (10)
05:30 PM - 06:20 PM Chintan Pandya (13)
Thursday 11/22/18    
Friday 11/23/18    
Saturday 11/24/18    
Sunday 11/25/18    
Monday 11/26/18 03:50 PM - 04:40 PM Jason Merrill (14)
04:40 PM - 05:30 PM Chintan Pandya (13)
03:50 PM - 04:40 PM Sundeep Malik (14)
Tuesday 11/27/18    
Wednesday 11/28/18 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM Chintan Pandya (13)
 
Thursday 11/29/18    
Friday 11/30/18    

The number (in parentheses) at the end of each reservation represents the number of days in advance the reservation was made. This value is used to assure that reservations are made in accordance with the Court Reservation Rules.


Copyright © BoxLeague.com
All Rights Reserved

Generated: asdf