Medical Center Athletic Club Court Reservations


Click on a date to create a new reservation on that date.
Click on a reservation to delete an existing reservation. (You can only delete your own.)
DateCourt 1Court 2
Saturday 03/23/19    
Sunday 03/24/19    
Monday 03/25/19 03:50 PM - 04:40 PM Jason Merrill (14)
04:40 PM - 05:30 PM Chintan Pandya (13)
03:50 PM - 04:40 PM Sundeep Malik (14)
04:40 PM - 05:30 PM Bob Fehnel (8)
Tuesday 03/26/19    
Wednesday 03/27/19 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM Bob Fehnel (10)
06:20 PM - 07:10 PM Sundeep Malik (9)
03:50 PM - 04:40 PM Wendy Lane (5)
04:40 PM - 05:30 PM Kathy Donlon (5)
05:30 PM - 06:20 PM Chintan Pandya (10)
Thursday 03/28/19    
Friday 03/29/19    
Saturday 03/30/19    
Sunday 03/31/19    
Monday 04/01/19 03:50 PM - 04:40 PM Sundeep Malik (14)
04:40 PM - 05:30 PM Jason Merrill (14)
03:50 PM - 04:40 PM Bob Fehnel (13)
Tuesday 04/02/19    
Wednesday 04/03/19    
Thursday 04/04/19    
Friday 04/05/19    
Saturday 04/06/19    
Sunday 04/07/19    

The number (in parentheses) at the end of each reservation represents the number of days in advance the reservation was made. This value is used to assure that reservations are made in accordance with the Court Reservation Rules.


Copyright © BoxLeague.com
All Rights Reserved

Generated: asdf